Upcoming Events

  • Modern Gel Polish
    Thu, May 19
    Dartmouth
    May 19, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ADT
    Dartmouth, 50 Tacoma Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E6, Canada
  • Ombre gel nail technics
    Thu, May 05
    Dartmouth
    May 05, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Dartmouth, 50 Tacoma Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E6, Canada
    We are going to make sure that you will be able to recreate any ombre nail design perfectly
  • Simple flowers step-by-step
    Fri, May 28
    Free Live Video
    May 28, 2021, 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    Free Live Video
    In this workshop I am going to show you how to create some quick and simlpe flowers. I also will explain what I use and why. This class will be on my facebook page: Atlantic Nail Art Studio Link to the course: https://fb.me/e/2zI120auz
  • Gel Nail Techniques
    Tue, Apr 27
    Dartmouth
    Apr 27, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    Dartmouth, 50 Tacoma Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E6, Canada
  • Flower ABC - ONLINE
    Wed, Apr 21
    Flower ABC
    Apr 21, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. ADT
    Flower ABC
  • Nail Art Class I.
    Tue, Apr 20
    Dartmouth
    Apr 20, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. ADT
    Dartmouth, 50 Tacoma Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E6, Canada
  • Lines ABC - ONLINE
    Wed, Apr 07
    Lines ABC
    Apr 07, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. ADT
    Lines ABC
  • Gel Nail Techniques
    Tue, Mar 30
    Dartmouth
    Mar 30, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    Dartmouth, 50 Tacoma Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E6, Canada
  • Nail Art Class I. - ONLINE
    Thu, Mar 25
    Nail Art Class I.
    Mar 25, 2021, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    Nail Art Class I.
  • Thu, Feb 11
    Atlantic Nail Art Studio
    Feb 11, 2021, 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. AST
    Atlantic Nail Art Studio, 50 Tacoma Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2W 3E6, Canada
    123